End of Year Review

I have enjoyed meeting new people, friends and having the opportunities to go on multiple art trips. I also enjoyed having access to wide range of high quality equipment and software.

I have developed my skills in graphic design immensely seen as though two years ago I had never used any graphic design software. I have also learned how to use different printing methods and inks. I have also improved in my idea generation methods and presentation skills

I have become more confident over the past year and I have become far better at planning my time for long projects and for day to day tasks.

I am leaving to do a degree in graphic design at Leeds university.

A meeting with student services  would not benefit me because I have already applied and organise for what I am going to be doing when I leave this course.

Feedback

