Exhibition Space

In preparation for the end of year exhibition, I created six rough designs that show different ways that I could present my exhibition. I asked twenty different people what design they prefered. A lot of the votes were split even over the last three designs but it was the last design that had the most votes by one.

Even though this was the most favourited design I could not use it as I had a feedback tutorial session and in that session we came to decide that the best thing to do would be to have just the animation along with the title and a thick text underneath the animation screen. which is what the second and fifth design that tries to visualize my ideaIMG_3920IMG_3922IMG_3921IMG_3925IMG_3924IMG_3923

Feedback

