Ink And Watercolour textures

After creating my first two real test pieces and potential final pieces I decided that I wanted to create my own textures and watercolor backgrounds for my pieces so today I created nine ink textures and eight watercolor textures. I also took the ink prints and inverted them in photoshop to give a new effect. A lot of these I will not use in the pieces but I will experiment with all of them and find which ones look best and I could have made much more textures in a wide variation of styles and effects but I do not want to spend loads of time experimenting with different textures as I have already done that and found the styles I like. I can also combine two or multiple of the textures to create new textures. So I have an insane amount of textures I can create through different combinations with the textures I already have.

 

Feedback

