Self Evaluation

Today we evaluated what we have done so far for this Development project. I have covered a majority of the things that needed to be done but I am lacking some areas. I have not asked or received much feedback so I have included a session in this week’s planner to gather some feedback on the animations that I have done so far. I also have not produced a reflect and progress post about my research and media experimentation which I will be completing during this week too but I have not allocated a time slot for it on my planner. self evaluation part 1self evaluation part 2self evaluation part 3

Feedback

