Weekly Planner, Week 2

Today I have Finished the Cinema graph and the Cinema graph artist research post as planned and over the this week I am going to develop upon the Cinema graph workshops where I want to put my idea into practice which I talked about in the two previous posts. I am also going to attend two workshops. One is a development from the Collage workshop that I went to last week and the other workshop is digital based and is also about collages. I am also going to get all the work that I do this week blogged before I get to the weekend so I can do more sketches and develop ideas further during the weekend.IMG_3252IMG_3253

Feedback

