Weekly planner 4

Over this week I will finish off Creating my presentation about the research project and then I’ll present it in the evening. I will create a lot of my sketches this week as I am still developing ideas and styles so doing sketches will be an ideal way to develop ideas. I will also participate in two workshops which. One will be a Cinemagraph workshop and the second one will be a Collage workshop. I am going to start creating a design worksheet which will describe my ideas for my animation which I will add too as I am going through this project. During the week and at the end of the weeks I am going to blog everything I do.FullSizeRender

Feedback

