Survey

As part of my primary research I have created a survey that I’ll hand out to multiple people  and try to get a good mixture of ages involved so I’ll have more varying information to work with and try and spot differences between different see groups. I would like have data from around 50 different people but i’ll be happy with at least 30, but the more I gather the more reliable and accurate my data will be. Once I have my data I’ll see if there’s any trends and correlations between the different questions and if there is I’ll mention the data and trends within the animation that I’ll create for my final piece. I’m also going to look at data that other people have collected and see if my data results are similar to what they found.survey.png

Feedback

