Week 3 and Easter Planner

Over this week I intend to get my research post about The Giant Ant studio finished, and the post about all the exhibitions/galleries that we visited finished as well. I also want to get my survey started so that I can get all my info gathered up before the easter holidays finish and the deadline.

During Easter I’m going to do a lot of online after Effects tutorials so that when I come back to college I will be able to jump straight into test pieces and experiments. I’ll also finish of my observational drawings of the pieces of art that I saw during the Liverpool trip. During Easter I want to get all the blog work done and uploaded for the things that I just mentioned.

Another thing that I haven’t mentioned on my planning sheet is that I’ll be doing and completing my presentation so that when I come back after the holidays I will be ready to present everything that I have done so far for this project.FullSizeRender (5).jpg

FullSizeRender (11)FullSizeRender (12)

Feedback

