pencil sketches

For my final piece I want to use either pencils or mono prints so these sketches are just quick sketches of some of the scenes. I like drawing with pencils but i think for this project, inks might be the better option because  I think that inks and mono prints will help depict the scene in a simpler way which is what I want from these designs. Also its a lot faster to make mono prints then detailed drawings so I’d rather have multiple prints to work with then 2-4 drawings.IMG_2138IMG_2139IMG_2140

Feedback

